Serving Survivors of Child Sexual Abuse

Our Team

Our team and board is made up of child abuse professionals, counselors, survivors, entrepreneurs, and people who love to serve.  

Mike Franklin, CEO

Kris Barnes, Director

Administrative Support, The Torch 

Board of Directors

Marlan Wilbanks, Chairman 

Eric Leister, Vice Chairman

Jim Wade, Treasurer

Annis Lyles, Secretary

Pastor Mike Franklin, Member

Lauren Seiple-Crites, Member

Trisha Craft, Member

Rebecca O'Connor, Member

We want to acknowledge and show sincere gratitude to the MANY dedicated volunteers who offer hope and healing support at our retreats. Our work would not be possible without your generous support. Together we make a difference in the lives of those we serve.